Congratulations Class of 2024


Graduation Ceremony 2024

May 9-11, 2024

Curtis Culwell Center

4999 Naaman Forest Blvd., Garland, TX. 75040 | Parking and Entrance Map

Graduates, get your Class of 2024 merchandise!

The Curtis Culwell Center offers the opportunity to purchase shout-outs, DVDs of the ceremony, flowers and suite rentals in advance online, to keep you from standing in lines or missing any of the ceremony.

View all purchases available for your ceremony.

Your Guide to Graduation 2024


May 9 - 11, 2024

Doors open for graduates 90 minutes before the ceremony and 60 minutes for guests.

Thursday, May 9

  • 6 p.m.

Friday, May 10

  • 1 p.m.
  • 6 p.m. 

Saturday, May 11

  • 9 a.m. 
  • 2 p.m.
  • 7 p.m.

Curtis Culwell Center

For Dallas College commencement ceremonies, parking is free.


Eligible graduates should have received an email with an RSVP link and an opportunity to claim their guest tickets. Please contact if you did not receive your RSVP email.


If you have any questions, please send an email to


Arriving and Leaving

Tickets, Seating and Parking

Staying Safe at Graduation

Doors open for graduates 90 minutes before the ceremony and 60 minutes for guests.

  • A+ Academy (EFC)
  • Bishop Dunne Catholic School (MVC)
  • Bishop Lynch High School (EFC
  • Bryan Adams High School (DISD
  • Cedar Hill Collegiate High School (CH ISD)
  • Cedar Hill High School (CH ISD)
  • David W. Carter High School (DISD)
  • Harmony School of Nature and Athletics (MVC)
  • Harmony Science Academy-Carrollton (RLC)
  • Harmony Science Academy-Dallas (RLC)
  • Home School
  • Inspired Vision (EFC)
  • Lancaster High School (Lancaster ISD)
  • Life School (ECC)
  • Richland Collegiate High School (RLC)
  • Vanguard High School (MISD)

  • Emmett J. Conrad High School (DISD)
  • Garland High School (GISD)
  • James Madison High School (DISD)
  • Lincoln High School (DISD)
  • North Dallas High School (DISD)
  • North Garland High School (GISD)
  • Radiant STEM Academy (NLC)
  • Rowlett High School (GISD)
  • Sachse High School (GISD)
  • W.T. White High School (DISD)

  • Dr. John D. Horn High School (MISD)
  • Dr. Ralph Poteet High School (MISD)
  • Dr. Wright L. Lassiter Jr. ECHS at ECC (DISD)
  • Duncanville High School (Duncanville ISD)
  • Forney High School (Forney ISD)
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt High School (DISD)
  • Hillcrest High School (DISD)
  • Kathlyn Joy Gilliam Collegiate Academy (DISD)
  • North Forney HS (Forney ISD)
  • North Lake Collegiate Academy (DISD)
  • Trinidad "Trini" Garza ECHS at MVC (DISD)
  • UME Preparatory Academy (MVC)

  • I.A.N.T. Quranic Academy (RLC)
  • Islamic School of Irving (NLC)
  • J.J. Pearce High School (RISD)
  • L.V. Berkner High School (RISD)
  • Lake Highlands High School (RISD)
  • Lakeview Centennial High School (GISD)
  • Naaman Forest High School (GISD)
  • Pioneer Technology & Arts Academy, PTAA (RLC)
  • Qalam Collegiate Academy (RLC)
  • Richardson High School (RISD)
  • Salam Academy (RLC)
  • South Garland High School (GISD)

  • Booker T. Washington High School (DISD)
  • Carrollton-Farmers Branch ECHS (CFB ISD)
  • Grand Prairie High School (GP ISD)
  • Jack Singley Academy (Irving ISD)
  • Seagoville High School (DISD)
  • Skyline High School (DISD)
  • South Grand Prairie High School (GP ISD)
  • South Oak Cliff High School (DISD)
  • W.W. Samuell High School (DISD)

  • Cooper High School (Cooper ISD)
  • DeSoto High School (DeSoto ISD)
  • H. Grady Spruce High School (DISD)
  • Justin F. Kimball High School (DISD)
  • L.G. Pinkston High School (DISD)
  • Moisés E. Molina High School (DISD)
  • Rockwall High School (Rockwall ISD)
  • Sunset High School (DISD)
  • Thomas Jefferson High School (DISD)
  • W.H. Adamson High School (DISD)
  • Wilmer-Hutchins High School (DISD)
  • Yvonne A. Ewell Townview Center (DISD)
  • Rockwall-Heath High School (Rockwall ISD)

Support a Dallas College Student

Dallas College Foundation

Our foundation transforms lives and communities. We value caring individuals like you who want to support the future of our college, our students and our community.