Board Term Expiration Years

Th​e following chart indicates when the term for each Dallas College​ board member expires. Elections are held only in even-numbered years.

Board Member District Represented Length of Term Year When Term Expires
Catalina E. Garcia, M.D.1Started: June 28, 20222024
Philip J. Ritter2six (6) years2028
Paul Mayer3six (6) years2028
Monica Lira Bravo4six (6) years2028
Cliff Boyd5six (6) years2026
Diana Flores6six (6) years2026
Charletta M. Compton7six (6) years2024