2018 Candidate List and Filings

​​​​​Micheal Jackson — Trustee District 7

Charletta Rogers Compton — Trustee District 7

J.L. Sonny Wiliams — Trustee District 1


Accessibility: Dallas College is committed to ensuring accessibility of its digital technology and is actively working to increase the accessibility of this webpage and electronic documents. Should you experience any difficulty in accessing information on this webpage, please contact Torsha McCarty at 214-378-1703 or TMcCarty@dallascollege.edu.