Board Term Expiration Years

​​​​​The following chart indicates when the term for each Dallas College​ board member expires. Elections are held only in eve​n-numbered years.

Board Member District Represented Length of Term Year When Term Expires
Gretchen Williams (Appointed)
1Started: Oct. 5, 2021
Philip J. Ritter2six (6) years2022
Dorothy Zimmermann3six (6) years2022
Monica Lira Bravo4six (6) years2022
Cliff Boyd5six (6) years2026
Diana Flores6six (6) years2026
Charletta M. Compton7six (6) years2024