Leadership - Dallas College Commencement

​​​​D​allas College Leadership

Board of Trustees

College Leadership
  • Dr. Justin H. Lonon, Chancellor
  • Dr. Bradford Williams, Vice Chancellor of Operations
    President, El Centro
  • Dr. Beatriz Joseph, Vice Chancellor of Student Success
    Interim President, Mountain View
  • Dr. Iris Freemon, Interim Vice Chancellor of Advancement and Innovation
  • Dr. Shawnda N. Floyd, Provost,
    Vice Chancellor of Workforce Education
  • Dr. Joseph Seabrooks, President, Cedar Valley
  • Dr. Eddie R. Tealer, President, Eastfield
  • Dr. Christa M. Slejko, President, North Lake
    Interim President, Brookhaven
  • Dr. Kathryn A. Eggleston, President, Richland
  • Dr. ​Michael D. Walker, Vice Provost, School of Business, Hospitality and Global Trade
    Interim Vice Provost, School of Law and Public Service
  • Ahava Silkey-Jones, Ed. M, Vice Provost, School of Creative Arts, Entertainment and Design
  • Dr. Robert DeHaas, Vice Provost, School of Education
  • Dr. Raghunatha Kanakala, Vice Provost of Engineering, Technology, Math and Science
  • Dr. Tetsuya Umebayashi, Vice Provost, School of Health Sciences
  • Dr. Veronique Tran, Vice Provost, School of Manufacturing and Industrial Technology

Student Leaders
  • Carlos Cortez
  • Nomvuyo Makhathini
  • Cameron Robinson
  • Jon Strickley
  • Arianna Villarreal
  • Carmesia Washington